About

Consumer's Title Company's mission is to be the premier real estate settlement service provider in California focused on customer service. We will utilize the highest level of technology, along with the most talented and ethical staff, to develop partnerships with our customers and communities. We will work toward our continued goal of growth, both locally and statewide.

An agent for the largest national and domestic underwriters, we have greater flexibility in underwriting policies, because we can select an underwriter based on the needs of our clients.

Consumer's Title Company is currently licensed in all 58 counties in California. Through its large network of title insurance professionals, Consumer's Title Company is able to facilitate transactions in many other states in the country.

We are employee owned so we have a vested interest in servicing our client's and the consumer. Our founder has hand picked managers, escrow, title and sales personnel to create a team of service and solution oriented individuals. Our Executive Team at Consumers Title Company has a combined work experience of nearly 200 years serving the title insurance and real estate industries.

Consumers Title Company offers local underwriting and local knowledge. All of our title and escrow staff work and live in California.

We are passionate about what we do. Consumers Title Company delivers superior service for you and your client, extended coverage for your Buyer or Seller at the most competitive title and escrow rate in the industry.

Our Staff

Joseph Beckerle
President l Co- Founder

805.495.7200 Ext: 650 jbeckerle@ctccal.com

Brian Troop
CEO

btroop@ctccal.com

Meagan Sullivan
Executive Vice President | General Manager

805.495.7200 Ext: 875 Msullivan@ctccal.com

Reed Wheeler
Chief Operations Officer

805.495.7200 Ext: 647 reed@ctccal.com

Kim Keith
State Escrow Manager

805 495-7200 Ext: 628 kkeith@ctccal.com

Mark Pilatti - Gold River Team
Title Operations Manager

916.822.4425 Ext: 955 mpilatti@ctccal.com

Gene Bleecker
LA County Manager
Territory Coverage: Santa Clarita Valley, and Antelope Valley.

661.510.5628 genetitle@gmail.com

Cathy Elliott & Diane Sanders
Sr. Account Executive's
Territory Coverage: South Bay

Cathy - 310.600. 3524 | Diane - 310.418.7583 Southbaytitleteam@gmail.com

Billy Fairchild
Account Executive
Territory Coverage: San Fernando Valley, Moorpark, and Simi Valley.

661.713.5841 wfairchild@ctccal.com

Mo Fathifard
Account Executive
Territory Coverage: Simi Valley and Moorpark.

805.218.9049 mo@ctccal.com

Avelina Walker
Sr. Account Executive
Territory Coverage: Woodland Hills, Calabasas, Agoura Hills, Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park, and Conejo Valley.

310.924.2964 awalker@ctccal.com

Brenda Slaton
Account Executive
Territory Coverage: Camarillo, Port Hueneme, Channel Islands, Oxnard, Santa Paula, Fillmore, Ventura, and Ojai.

805.367.6021 brendas@ctccal.com

Madison Benveniste
Title Tool Trainer

661.645.1338 madison@ctccal.com

Austin Bleecker
Title Tool Trainer

661.714.9922 abtitle@ctccal.com

John Dawley
Sales Assistant

805.217.7218

James Cervantez
Sales Assistant

805.390.0508

Dallas Copsey
Sales Assistant

805.312.4352

Kyle Johnson
Title Officer

805-495-7200 Ext: 640 kjohnson@ctccal.com

Renee Friedman
Title Assistant

805.495.7200 Ext: 626 rfriedman@ctccal.com

Diane Kanatzar
Title Assistant

805.495.7200 Ext: 638 Dianek@ctccal.com

Janice Brazil
Title Assistant

805.495.7200 Ext: 639 jan@ctccal.com

Brittney Geno - Gold River Team
Title Assistant

916.822.4425 Ext: 957 bgeno@ctccal.com

Kathleen Killips - Gold River Team
Title Assistant

916.822.4425 Ext: 959 kkillips@ctccal.com

Elvy Villaflor - Gold River Team
Title Assistant

916.822.4425 Ext: 958 evillaflor@ctccal.com

Taylor Cryderman - Gold River Team
Escrow Officer

916.822.4425 Ext: 961 tcryderman@ctccal.com

Emily Keith
Escrow Manager

805.495.7200 Ext: 649 ekeith@ctccal.com

Lisa Iversen
Escrow Officer

805.495.7200 Ext: 642 liversen@ctccal.com

Jewlz Schneider
Escrow Officer

805.495.7200 Ext: 873 jschneider@ctccal.com

Lisa Barron
Accounting/ Payroll

805-495-7200 Ext: 646 lbarron@ctccal.com

Barbra argent
Payoff Specialist

805.495.7200 Ext: 636 bsargent@ctccal.com

Carrie Greenland
Payoff Specialist

805.495.7200 Ext 645 carrie@ctccal.com

Arlene Ybarra
Policy Supervisor

805.495.7200 Ext: 631 arlene@ctccal.com

Our Offices

Consumer's Title Company

4035 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd, Suite 260
Westlake Village, CA 91362
805.495.7200

Consumer's Title Company | Santa Clarita Office

25350 Magic Mountain Pkwy, Suite 305
Valencia, CA 91335
805.418.5877

Consumer's Title | Northern California Office

11246 Gold Express Dr. Suite 101
Gold River, CA 95670
916.822.4425

New orders: Orders-CATitleOnly@ctccal.com